Every Wednesday at noon, Ryan Schleicher, Evan Rytlewski, and Matt Wild take to the WMSE airwaves to discuss all things Milwaukee. This half-hour fun-fest is called The Disclaimer, so named because none of the oft-ridiculous views expressed on the show necessarily reflect the views of the hosts’ employers. Milwaukee music, Milwaukee art, Milwaukee events, and D.I.Y. lawn care tips are frequently discussed—and rarely agreed upon. The Disclaimer: Talk radio for the sane.

2015 was another great year for Milwaukee music, with new artists boldly taking center stage and veteran acts quietly releasing their best material in years. On this music-filled year-end roundup of The Disclaimer, Matt discusses some of the music that made Milwaukee Record’s 25 best albums of 2015 list (Klassik, Phylums, Tigernite, more), while Evan digs into a few that made the Shepherd Expressessential Milwaukee albums of 2015 list (Milo, Platinum Boys, Group Of The Altos, more). Also, Ryan has trouble pronouncing his own last name.

Agree? Disagree? Lonely? Like The Disclaimer on Facebook and subscribe via iTunes.