Back in March, Summerfest released its giant list of 2016 grounds stage headliners. It was a typically wonderful/ridiculous list that included the likes of Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Ryan Adams, “Weird Al” Yankovic, and Johnny Depp’s weird new band. Monday saw the release of the Miller Lite Oasis lineup, and Tuesday saw the release of the BMO Harris Pavilion schedule. Early Wednesday morning, the Big Gig revealed the specific headliners that will be gracing the Harley-Davidson Roadhouse. And they are…

Wednesday, June 29
Fitz And The Tantrums, 10 p.m.

Thursday, June 30
Umphrey’s McGee, 10 p.m.

Friday, July 1
Brian Fallon And The Crows, 4 p.m.; Ray Lamontagne, 10 p.m.

Saturday, July 2
Nelly, 9:45 p.m.

Sunday, July 3
Rise Against, 10:15 p.m.

Tuesday, July 5
Charlie Aponte, 9:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 6
Garbage, 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 7
Violent Femmes, 9:45 p.m.

Friday, July 8
Elle King, 9:45 p.m.

Saturday, July 9
Skillet, 9:45 p.m.

Sunday, July 10
Ryan Adams And The Shining, 10 p.m.

About The Author

Matt Wild
Co-Founder and Editor

Matt Wild weighs between 140 and 145 pounds. He lives on Milwaukee's East Side.