Following weeks of voting, artist campaigning, and DJ deliberation, 88Nine named the winners of the 12th annual Radio Milwaukee Music Awards during an event at Turner Hall Ballroom Saturday night. Between performances by Reyna, WebsterX, Klassik, Immortal Girlfriend, and Bravo, a total of 12 awards were distributed to musicians, humanitarians, artists, and ambassadors. Here’s the list of winners.

Album Of The Year – SistaStrings, Lift
Band Of The Year – SistaStrings
Song Of The Year – Browns Crew, “Mil Aires”
Solo Artist Of The Year – Klassik
Critic’s Choice – Klassik, QUIET
Best Disc We Missed – Jü, Emotions Running High
Independent EP – Zed Kenzo, Baby Swag
Best Album Artwork – Fuzzysurf, Fuzzy & The Surfs
Music Video Of The Year – Lex Allen, “Let Go”
Humanitarian Of The Year – Riverwest FemFest
Music Ambassador Of The Year – Milwaukee Public Library’s “Library Loud Days” series of concerts
and events
Rising Star (recognizing an artist 17 years old or younger): RB Vic