Following weeks of voting, band campaigning, and DJ deliberation, 88Nine named the winners of the 11th annual Radio Milwaukee Music Awards during an event at the listener-supported station’s Pittsburgh Avenue headquarters Thursday night. Between performances by House Of Renji, Paper Holland, Amanda Huff, Dramatic Lovers, and DJ sets by Moses, a total of 12 awards were distributed to musicians, humanitarians, artists, and ambassadors. Here’s the list of winners.

Album Of The Year – Lorde Fredd33, NORF: The Legend of Hotboy Ronald
Band Of The Year – Immortal Girlfriend
Song Of The Year – Abby Jeanne, “Be In The Sun”
Solo Artist Of The Year – Amanda Huff
Critic’s Choice – Lorde Fredd33, NORF: The Legend of Hotboy Ronald
Best Disc We Missed – DelMar the Poet, Rafters
Independent Release Of The Year – Shle Berry, Parallels
Best Album Artwork – Amanda Huff, Hemiptera
Music Video Of The Year – Amanda Huff, “Gravetalking”
Humanitarian Of The Year – Diverse And Resilient
Music Ambassador Of The Year – Kelsey Kaufmann
Rising Star (recognizing an artist 17 years old or younger): Iris Ramirez