Back in March, Summerfest released its giant list of 2016 grounds stage headliners. It was a typically wonderful/ridiculous list that included the likes of Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Ryan Adams, “Weird Al” Yankovic, and Johnny Depp’s weird new band. Monday saw the release of the Miller Lite Oasis lineup, and Tuesday saw the release of the BMO Harris Pavilion schedule. Wednesday morning saw the announcement of acts who will be gracing the Harley-Davidson Roadhouse. Early Thursday morning, the Big Gig revealed specific headliners for the Uline Warehouse. And they are…

Wednesday, June 29
“Weird Al” Yankovic, 10 p.m.

Thursday, June 30
Joe Jackson, 9:30 p.m.

Friday, July 1
Richard Marx, 9:45 p.m.

Saturday, July 2

Sunday, July 3
Bruce Hornsby And The Noisemakers, 10 p.m.

Tuesday, July 5

Wednesday, July 6
Hunter Hayes, 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 7
38 Special, 9:30 p.m.

Friday, July 8
Young The Giant, 10 p.m.

Saturday, July 9
Chris Isaak, 10 p.m.

Sunday, July 10
Chase Rice, 10 p.m.

About The Author

Avatar photo
Co-Founder and Editor

Before co-founding Milwaukee Record, Tyler Maas wrote for virtually every Milwaukee publication (except Wassup! Magazine). He lives in Bay View and enjoys both stuff and things.