Earlier this month, Summerfest released its giant list of 2017 grounds stage headliners. It was a typically wonderful/ridiculous list that included the likes of Spin Doctors, Car Seat Headrest, Hanson, T-Pain, Danny Gokey, Tegan & Sara, and more. Early Friday morning, the Big Gig revealed the specific headliners that will be gracing the Uline Warehouse. And they are…

Wednesday, June 28
Spin Doctors, 10 p.m.

Thursday, June 29
The Church, 5 p.m.
Willy Porter, 6:30 p.m.
Allen Stone, 8 p.m.
Guster, 10 p.m.

Friday, June 30
Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound, 8 p.m.
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, 10 p.m.

Saturday, July 1
John Waite, 5 p.m.
Blues Traveler, 10 p.m.

Sunday, July 2
Peter Frampton, 9:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 4
PVRIS, 8 p.m.
Death From Above 1979, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, July 5
T-Pain, 10 p.m.

Thursday, July 6

Friday, July 7
Dan + Shay, 10 p.m.

Saturday, July 8
Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness, 10 p.m.

Sunday, July 9
Mindi Abair And The Boneshakers, 5 p.m.
TBA, 9:30 p.m.