The 39th annual Wisconsin Area Music Industry Awards (a.k.a. the WAMIs) took over Turner Hall Ballroom Sunday night, and what a night it was. Those in attendance were treated to performances by Hall of Fame inductees Paul Cebar and Realm. Milwaukee artists Lex Allen, Amanda Huff, Zed Kenzo, and Luxi won big at the big ceremony. (On Milwaukee Day, no less!) And Shank Hall was named Best Live Club/Venue. ‘Nuff said.

Here’s the full list of winners, via the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel:

Artist of the Year: Lex Allen

Album of the Year: Women At War: Warrior Songs Vol. 2, Warrior Songs

Song of the Year: “Only In Dreams,” Amanda Huff and Peter Thomas

New Artist of the Year: The Docksiders

Male Vocalist of the Year: Andre Beaudot

Female Vocalist of the Year: Erin Krebs

Singer-Songwriter of the Year: Keith Pulvermacher

Rising Star of the Year: Parker Collar

Alternative Rock/Rock Artist: Amberstein

Bluegrass/Americana Artist: Horseshoes & Hand Grenades

Christian/Gospel Artist: Spirited Strings

Blues Artist: Jay Edward

Country Artist: Buffalo Gospel

Cover Artist: Star Six Nine

Folk/Celtic Artist: Reilly

Hard Rock Artist: Lords of the Trident

Metal Artist: Revolution-X

Punk Artist: The Cherrypops

Jazz Artist: Jerry Grillo

Polka Artist: The November Criminals

Pop Rock Artist: Well-Known Strangers

Hip-Hop/Rap Artist: Zed Kenzo

R&B/Soul Artist: The People Brothers Band

World/Reggae/Ska/Latin: Luma Knotty

Club/DJ/Dance/Electronic Artist: Luxi

Horn/Big Band Artist: Extra Crispy Brass Band

Tribute Artist: Project Pink

Bass: Chris Hanaway

Drummer: Jim Winter

Guitarist: Angie Swan

Keyboard: Noah Harmon

Reeds/Brass: Michael Clobes

Strings: Joe Ketchum

Best Studio Engineer/Producer: Steve Hamilton

Best Recording Studio: Tanner-Monagle Inc.

Best Live Club/Venue: Shank Hall

Best Live Engineer Sound/Lights: Jason Lueck

President’s Award: Beth Kille

People’s Choice, Southwest: Cherry Pie (best band); Jan Baker (best teacher); WGLX-FM 103.3 (best radio station); Hollyrocks (best venue); Jaeden Piller (fan)

People’s Choice, Northwest: The Dweebs (band); Brian McLaughlin (teacher); WIFC-FM 95.5 (radio station); Schuggy’s (venue); Leanne Booher (fan)

People’s Choice, Northeast: RPM (band); Mark Budwit (teacher); WAPL-FM 105.7 (radio station); Stone Toad Bar & Grill (venue); Doris Budwit (fan)

People’s Choice, Southeast: Almighty Vinyl (band); Jim Walski (teacher); WHQG-FM 102.9 (radio station); The Saloon on Calhoun (venue); Bradley John (fan)

Hall of Fame: Paul Cebar, the Chordettes, Realm