Every Wednesday at noon, Ryan Schleicher, Evan Rytlewski, and Matt Wild take to the WMSE airwaves to discuss all things Milwaukee. This half-hour fun-fest is called The Disclaimer, so named because none of the oft-ridiculous views expressed on the show necessarily reflect the views of the hosts’ employers. Milwaukee music, Milwaukee art, Milwaukee events, and D.I.Y. lawn care tips are frequently discussed—and rarely agreed upon. The Disclaimer: Talk radio for the sane.

On Tuesday, Summerfest released its complete list of 2019 headliners. So, um…let’s talk about Summerfest! And the Brewers saving the July 3 fireworks!

Agree? Disagree? Lonely? Like The Disclaimer on Facebook and subscribe via iTunes.