Every Wednesday at noon, Ryan Schleicher, Evan Rytlewski, and Matt Wild take to the WMSE airwaves to discuss all things Milwaukee. This half-hour fun-fest is called The Disclaimer, so named because none of the oft-ridiculous views expressed on the show necessarily reflect the views of the hosts’ employers. Milwaukee music, Milwaukee art, Milwaukee events, and D.I.Y. lawn care tips are frequently discussed—and rarely agreed upon. The Disclaimer: Talk radio for the sane.

It’s Membership Drive time at WMSE (become a member now!), so what better way to celebrate than by playing some stellar Milwaukee music? With Matt out fishing for walleye and crappie, Ryan and Evan dip into their favorite new Milwaukee music, including songs from Township, Midnight Reruns, Lex Allen, and selections from the city’s booming electronic scene (LUXI, Liquid City Motors, and more). Oh, and Tyler drops in, says hello, and cancels the show.

Agree? Disagree? Lonely? Like The Disclaimer on Facebook and subscribe via iTunes.