Back in March, Summerfest released its giant list of 2016 grounds stage headliners. It was a typically wonderful/ridiculous list that included the likes of Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Ryan Adams, “Weird Al” Yankovic, and Johnny Depp’s weird new band. Monday saw the release of the Miller Lite Oasis lineup, and Tuesday saw the release of the BMO Harris Pavilion schedule. Wednesday morning saw the announcement of acts who will be gracing the Harley-Davidson Roadhouse. Early Thursday morning, the Big Gig revealed specific headliners for the Uline Warehouse. And they are…

Wednesday, June 29
“Weird Al” Yankovic, 10 p.m.

Thursday, June 30
Joe Jackson, 9:30 p.m.

Friday, July 1
Richard Marx, 9:45 p.m.

Saturday, July 2
TBA

Sunday, July 3
Bruce Hornsby And The Noisemakers, 10 p.m.

Tuesday, July 5
TBA

Wednesday, July 6
Hunter Hayes, 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, July 7
38 Special, 9:30 p.m.

Friday, July 8
Young The Giant, 10 p.m.

Saturday, July 9
Chris Isaak, 10 p.m.

Sunday, July 10
Chase Rice, 10 p.m.