Back in March, Summerfest released its giant list of 2016 grounds stage headliners. It was a typically wonderful/ridiculous list that included the likes of Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Ryan Adams, “Weird Al” Yankovic, and Johnny Depp’s new band. Early Monday morning, the Big Gig revealed the specific headliners that will be gracing the Miller Lite Oasis stage. And they are…

Wednesday, June 29
Martin Garrix, 10:15 p.m.

Thursday, June 30
Passion Pit, 10 p.m.

Friday, July 1
Timeflies, 10:15 p.m.

Saturday, July 2
Randy Houser, 10:15 p.m.

Sunday, July 3
Con Brio, 5 p.m.; The Roots, 9:45 p.m.

Tuesday, July 5
Jason Derulo, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, July 6
X Ambassadors, 10 p.m.

Thursday, July 7
The Decemberists, 10 p.m.

Friday, July 8
TBA

Saturday, July 9
Death Cab For Cutie, 10:15 p.m.

Sunday, July 10
311, 10 p.m.