Earlier this month, Summerfest released its giant list of 2017 grounds stage headliners. It was a typically wonderful/ridiculous list that included the likes of Spin Doctors, Car Seat Headrest, Hanson, T-Pain, Danny Gokey, Tegan & Sara, and more. Early Monday morning, the Big Gig revealed the specific headliners that will be gracing the U.S. Cellular Connection Stage. And they are…

Wednesday, June 28
Frankie Ballard, 10 p.m.

Thursday, June 29
Tommy Tutone, 4 p.m.
Berlin feat. Terri Nunn, 5:30 p.m.
Hanson, 10 p.m.

Friday, June 30
Chris Hawkey, 8 p.m.
Jerrod Niemann, 10 p.m.

Saturday, July 1
Hey Violet, 8 p.m.
Bebe Rexha, 10 p.m.

Sunday, July 2
Dylan Scott, 8 p.m.
Lauren Alaina, 10 p.m.

Tuesday, July 4
LANco, 8 p.m.
High Valley, 10 p.m.

Wednesday, July 5
Gnash, 8 p.m.
James Arthur, 10 p.m.

Thursday, July 6
Tucker Beathard, 8 p.m.
William Michael Morgan, 9:30 p.m.

Friday, July 7
Michelle Branch, 8 p.m.
Ben Rector, 10 p.m.

Saturday, July 8
Michael Taylor, 8 p.m.
LOCASH, 10 p.m.

Sunday, July 9
Lauv, 8 p.m.
Walk Off The Earth, 10 p.m.

X