Back in March, Summerfest released its giant list of 2016 grounds stage headliners. It was a typically wonderful/ridiculous list that included the likes of Willie Nelson, Kris Kristofferson, Ryan Adams, “Weird Al” Yankovic, and Johnny Depp’s new band. Early Tuesday morning, the Big Gig revealed the specific headliners that will be gracing the BMO Harris Pavilion. And they are…

Wednesday, June 29
Kris Kristofferson, 8 p.m.; Willie Nelson, 10 p.m.

Thursday, June 30
Styx, 9:45 p.m.

Friday, July 1
Commodores, 9:45 p.m.

Saturday, July 2
Blue Oyster Cult, 4 p.m.; Billy Idol, 9:45 p.m.

Sunday, July 3
Indigo Girls, 7:30 p.m.; BoDeans, 9:45 p.m.

Tuesday, July 5
Hollywood Vampires, 9:45 p.m.

Wednesday, July 6
Andra Day, 9:45 p.m.

Thursday, July 7
Cheap Trick, 9:45 p.m.

Friday, July 8
The Fray, 9:45 p.m.

Saturday, July 9
Howard Jones, 6 p.m.; OMD, 8 p.m.; Barenaked Ladies, 9:45 p.m.

Sunday, July 10
Kirk Franklin, 9:45 p.m.

The BMO Harris Pavilion will also see some ticketing changes this year. According to the Journal Sentinel, the little-loved “blue circle seat passes” will be mostly done away with. Instead, the vast majority of the BMO lower bowl will be first-come, first-served, with only a handful of center section seats available for $25 (plus service fees) before shows.